South Fayette vs Aliquippa 2010 WPIAL Championship Game

Relive the 2010 WPIAL AA Championship Game at Heinz Field between South Fayette and Aliquippa. This game was shot from field level and does not include an announcer or graphics.

South Fayette head coach Joe Rossi relied on the passing of quarterback Christian Brumbaugh and the rushing of running backs Trevor Florentini and Jeff Davis.

Other notable players included Tyler Challingsworth, Zach Challingsworth and Tyler Yee.

Aliquippa head coach Mike Zmijanac countered with quarterback Mikal Hall, Dravon Henry, Zach Hooks and Darius Walker.

Rent or Own